Monday, October 25, 2010

NFC North QB rankings - Week 7

1) Don Majkowski
2) Wade Wilson
3) Mike Tomczak


  1. It's 1990 again? Wow!

    You would have thought so watching yesterday's NFC North tilts.

  2. Were the Bears that bad in '90?

  3. The Bears won the division in 1990, but barely, and if memory serves they didn't win it again until 2001. Actually the Lions were on the rise at that point and won it in 1991. In 1992 Denny Green arrived in Minnesota and Mike Holmgren and a certain quarterback arrived in Green Bay. Since then, the conversation has mostly been about the Packers and the Vikings, especially after Tampa left the division in the early 2000s.